Important Contact Information

For same day school callouts - School Call out line - 609.316.7263

For any Covid-19 questions/concerns - Lisa Cassidy  lisa@brettdassociates.com

To request Paid Sick Time off in Paycom

Incident & Restraint Reporting - https://www.bdaintranet.com/incident-reporting 

 

For any payroll inquiries - payroll@brettdassociates.com

 

For any timesheet errors/questions - timesheeterrors@brettdassociates.com 

 

For RBT inquiries - rbt@brettdassociates.com

 

Requesting ID Badges or Business Cards - https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSf2xucQF-eyTeTvcyMqEvJkVmFmWOk2Ef319iPLXdb1qQRryQ/viewform?gxids=7757 

 

Central Reach scheduling assistance - staffing@brettdassociates.com 

 

Central Reach adding new clients/districts please complete this form 5-7 days in advance of biling- https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1viJ7cBWrRUhfd-SX_qhxMjN8uTrFbnI1aACofmMkLIA/viewform?edit_requested=true&gxids=7628#start=invite 

 

Who to Contact

Joe Carter - All requests for additional hours, any questions regarding joining or fading off of a case, ESY case assignments and placements

jcarter@brettdassociates.com  

Pierre Louis- Professional Training; & scorecard questions and review

pierre@brettdassociates.com 

Lynn Von Thaden - Clinical Support- Central Reach & Executive Coaching

lynn@brettdassociates.com 

Lisa Cassidy - HR questions & concerns, Leaves from work; Company Benefits

lisa@brettdassociates.com

Kristen Holmbeck- For any work injuries or to contact Brett DiNovi

kholmbeck@brettdassociates.com 

Lauren Sciuto - 401k information, any Google drive access, Google voice or email account requests or resetting password

lsciuto@brettdassociates.com 

Carli DiRienzo - to schedule Crisis Training

carli@brettdassociates.com