Full Name
Location
State
Position
Phone
Email
Tory Cecchi Marsh
Camden County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(856)725-4269
tory@brettdassociates.com
Tracy Wells
Burlington County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(551)404-1988
tracy@brettdassociates.com
Tyler Larm
Gloucester County
NJ
Video Production Assistant
+(609)828-5375
tyler@brettdassociates.com
Valerie Considine
Philadelphia County
PA
Clinical Associate
+(551)206-9485
vconsidine@brettdassociates.com
Vanessa Buelna
Los Angeles County
CA
Insurance Coordinator
+(714)504-5347
vanessa@brettdassociates.com
Vanessa Bethea
Bucks County
PA
BCBA
+(609)649-5542
vbethea89@hotmail.com
Vanessa Hendrickson
Delaware County
PA
BCBA
+(610)800-1168
vhendrickson@brettdassociates.com
Veronica DePinto
Monmouth County
NJ
BCBA
+(908)499-8006
veronica@brettdassociates.com
Vinny Mahmoud
Middlesex County
NJ
BCBA
+(908)420-7595
vincent@brettdassociates.com
Wayne Wilson
Cumberland County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(856)641-2093
wain_79@live.com
Willian DeSouza
Essex County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(862)235-2211
willian@brettdassociates.com
Zac Craig
Ocean County
NJ
BCBA
+(215)485-6632
zachary@brettdassociates.com
Zach Allen
Mercer County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(609)227-3005
zallen@brettdassociates.com
Zach Tivald
Middlesex County
NJ
BCBA
+(732)742-8315
zach@brettdassociates.com
Zach Caruso
Monmouth County
NJ
BCBA
+(908)433-9778
zcaruso@brettdassociates.com
Zarah Larsen
York County
ME
Clinical Associate
+(207)956-3868
zarah@brettdassociates.com
Zol-Licia Smith
Middlesex County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(732)801-7667
zol-licia@brettdassociates.com
Samantha Giovinazzi
Camden County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(856)562-8580
giovina1@go.stockton.edu
Samantha Mollica DeFabrites
Camden County
NJ
BCBA
+(856)693-6091
samantha@brettdassociates.com
Samantha Sarin
Gloucester County
NJ
BCBA
+(609)820-6603
ssarin@brettdassociates.com
Samantha Shockey
Camden County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(609)319-7722
sshockey@brettdassociates.com
Samantha Swanson
Camden County
PA/NJ
Clinical Associate
+(856)904-3226
sam@brettdassociates.com
Sarah Caputo
Middlesex County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(908)420-8102
scaputo@brettdassociates.com
Sarah Humble
Burlington County
NJ
BCBA
+(609)234-2980
sarah3walls@gmail.com
Sarah Lewis
Salem County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(856)498-1928
sarah@brettdassociates.com
Sarah Zambor
Mercer County
NJ
BCBA
+(732)278-4798
szambor@brettdassociates.com
Scott Soltoff
Camden County
NJ
BCBA
+(856)979-2099
scott@brettdassociates.com
Sean Mills
Camden County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(609)254-4787
sean@brettdassociates.com
Seth Schappell
Mercer County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(609)433-6763
sschappell74@gmail.com
Shaina Campbell
Burlington County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(609)556-9000
slcampbell97@aol.com
Shane Rojas
Gloucester County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(856)405-7383
shanerojas21@gmail.com
Shaneqwa Credle
Philadelphia County
PA
Clinical Associate
+(321)525-9700
shaneqwa.credle@gmail.com
Shannon Farrell
Camden County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(609)313-2499
shannon@brettdassociates.com
Shaun Kloby
Middlesex County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(732)735-1889
shaun@brettdassociates.com
Shawn Fitzpatrick
Burlington County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(856)304-1930
sk.fitzpatrick15@gmail.com
Shelby Kaluhiokalani
Burlington County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(856)217-0759
shelbykaluhiokalani@gmail.com
Shirley Pope
Gloucester County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(732)773-0945
shirleypope05@gmail.com
Skylar Josephsen
Ocean County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(848)448-2200
skylar@brettdassociates.com
Sonya Smith
Camden County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(267)679-2636
sonyasmithmclaurin@gmail.com
Sophia Baslandze
Philadelphia County
PA
BCBA
+(434)987-3695
sophia@brettdassociates.com
Stefanie Perrin
Burlington County
NJ
BCBA
+(856)237-4985
sperrin@brettdassociates.com
Stephanie Ferro
Burlington County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(856)630-0852
sferro@brettdassociates.com
Stephanie Street
Atlantic County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(609)742-4825
stephstreet27@gmail.com
Stephanie Woodford
Camden County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(856)287-3258
swoodford@brettdassociates.com
Steve Magpiong
Camden County
NJ
Community Operations Manager
+(609)504-4629
steve@brettdassociates.com
Swathi Ragulan
Bergen County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(201)294-1586
swathi96r@gmail.com
Sydney Young
Philadelphia County
PA
Clinical Associate
+(609)442-4255
sydneyyoung222@gmail.com
Talita Metzker Leal
Somerset County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(973)489-4035
talita@brettdassociates.com
Tamara Watkins
Salem County
DE/NJ
Clinical Associate
+(856)275-7063
tamarawatkins21@gmail.com
Tara Berg
Camden County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(856)796-0934
bergtaralynn@gmail.com
Tara Layton
Atlantic County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(609)377-7715
tara@brettdassociates.com
Taylor Long
Orange County
CA
Lead Clinical Associate
+(951)704-0415
tlongbdaca@gmail.com
Terry Blackwell
Middlesex County
NJ
Organizational Behavior Management
+(908)208-7344
terence@brettdassociates.com
Thaddeus Felsberg
Atlantic County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(609)703-8496
thaddeus@brettdassociates.com
Thomas Cavalier
Ocean County
NJ
BCaBA
+(609)772-2918
tcavalier@brettdassociates.com
Tia Bassano
Mercer County
NJ
BCBA
+(609)602-8004
tia@brettdassociates.com
Tim Cass
Camden County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(856)379-1323
tcass@brettdassociates.com
Tim McDaniels
Burlington County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(609)922-4749
tmcdaniels@brettdassociates.com
Tim Hinchey
Philadelphia County
PA
Clinical Coordinator
+(267)455-4938
timh@brettdassociates.com
Tim Unitis
Gloucester County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(856)986-9509
timunitis@yahoo.com
Tim Folley
York County
ME
BCBA, Executive Director BDA North
+(207)712-4554
tim@brettdassociates.com
TJ Copeland
Camden County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(609)519-5205
tj@brettdassociates.com
Tom McDonnell
Camden County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(609)668-8815
tom@brettdassociates.com
Tommy Giavatto
Ocean County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(732)604-5918
jjammer19103@yahoo.com
Toni Albright
Camden County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(609)980-4159
tonia@brettdassociates.com
Toni Collins
Ocean County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(609)276-6523
toni@brettdassociates.com
Tony Dicesare
Burlington County
NJ
BCBA
+(856)430-9410
tony@brettdassociates.com
Mike Kiotis
Delaware County
PA
Clinical Associate
+(610)764-3957
mike@brettdassociates.com
Monica Flores
Los Angeles County
CA
Clinical Associate
+(626)494-3543
 mfloresbdaca@gmail.com
Monica Urich
Philadelphia County
PA
BCBA
+(443)858-0392
monica@brettdassociates.com
Morgan Kratz
Montgomery County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(215)933-9485
morgan@brettdassociates.com
Myra McCann
Cape May County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(609)827-3878
myramccann73@gmail.com
Myron Jenkins
Atlantic County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(609)442-7048
myron@brettdassociates.com
Naomi Larson
Camden County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(224)419-8416
naomi@brettdassociates.com
Natalie Stepanik
New Castle County
DE
BCBA
+(609)707-8326
natalie@brettdassociates.com
Natalie Work
Burlington County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(609)828-2892
sarahod14@aol.com
Nathan Longstreet
Burlington County
NJ
IT Director
+(609)635-6768
admin@brettdassociates.com
Nick Borden
Atlantic County
NJ
BCaBA
+(609)402-7547
nborden@brettdassociates.com
Nick Ma
Camden County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(856)397-6141
nma@brettdassociates.com
Nicole Kotansky
Cape May County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(570)578-9551
nicoleshmn@gmail.com
Nicole Kueny
Camden County
NJ
Clinical Coordinator
+(267)970-6858
nicole@brettdassociates.com
Nicole Lombardo
Ocean County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(609)713-2781
nicole1352@aol.com
Nicole Madruga
York County
ME
Clinical Associate
+(207)608-9439
nmadruga@brettdassociates.com
Paige High
Monmouth County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(732)233-1458
pahighh@gmail.com
Paige Mullen
Monmouth County
NJ
BCBA
+(908)839-9201
paige@brettdassociates.com
Pamela Marshall
Camden County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(856)796-3068
pam@brettdassociates.com
Pat Finn
Gloucester County
NJ
Clinical Coordinator
+(856)693-8861
pfinn@brettdassociates.com
Pat Rehder
Atlantic County
NJ
BCaBA
+(609)798-1786
prehder@brettdassociates.com
Paul Gavoni
Saint Lucie County
FL
BCBA
+(954)829-8882
drpaulie@brettdassociates.com
Paul Firetto
Cape May County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(609)276-6398
paulf@brettdassociates.com
Paul Torres
Atlantic County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(856)535-7030
paul@brettdassociates.com
Phil Jarmon
Camden County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(609)553-1350
pjarmon@brettdassociates.com
Pierre Louis
Gloucester County
NJ
BCBA, Executive Director of Training & Leadership
+(908)510-4451
pierre@brettdassociates.com
Priscilla Macias
San Bernardino County
CA
Clinical Associate
+(619)635-3381
pmaciasbdaca@gmail.com
Priscilla Pierdomenico
Delaware County
PA
Clinical Associate
+(610)883-6876
pvpierdomenico@gmail.com
Quintin Robin
Mercer County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(801)419-8309
quintin@brettdassociates.com
Rachel Betts
Ocean County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(848)238-5506
rbetts1995@gmail.com
Rachel Crutchley
Mercer County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(609)273-8601
rcrutchley@brettdassociates.com
Raph Clifton
Camden County
NJ
Video Production Assistant
+(856)281-5192
raphael@brettdassociates.com
Rebecca Pinkhasov
Bucks County
PA
Clinical Associate
+(267)391-6941
beccahpinkhasov@gmail.com
Renee Szmidt
Camden County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(609)970-3072
reneemaz516@aol.com
Renee Bragg
York County
ME
Clinical Associate
+(207)318-5749
renee@brettdassociates.com
Richard Joyce
Middlesex County
NJ
BCBA
+(732)579-7996
rjoyce@brettdassociates.com
RJ Baietti
Monmouth County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(201)741-2035
rj@brettdassociates.com
Rob Drowos
Philadelphia County
PA
Clinical Associate
+(302)740-1774
rob@brettdassociates.com
Robert Cooke
Camden County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(215)651-0022
robertcookeiii@gmail.com
Robert Lloyd
Camden County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(856)426-8089
rlloyd@brettdassociates.com
Robert Slavin
Philadelphia County
PA
BCBA
+(609)922-0104
bobby@brettdassociates.com
Rocco Bene
Gloucester County
NJ
Clinical Coordinator
+(215)470-2630
rocco@brettdassociates.com
Romina Martinez
Philadelphia County
PA
Clinical Associate
+(609)334-8676
romartinez1890@gmail.com
Ron Dorsey
Atlantic County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(609)742-1510
ron@brettdassociates.com
Russell Guise Jr.
Cumberland County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(609)501-5169
russell@brettdassociates.com
Ryan Ferrell
Camden County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(856)625-8886
rcf1732@live.esu.edu
Sam DeSanto
Middlesex County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(732)853-7299
sdesanto@brettdassociates.com
Samantha Arana
Burlington County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(856)383-6592
sarana@brettdassociates.com
Samantha Bendick
Ocean County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(609)661-8943
samanthabendick@gmail.com
Samantha Defilippo
Middlesex County
NJ
BCBA
+(732)692-4942
sdefilippo@spsd.us
Lindsey Belman
Philadelphia County
PA
BCBA
+(203)415-5281
lindsey@brettdassociates.com
Lisa Bracken
Camden County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(609)634-7244
lbracken@brettdassociates.com
Lisa Cassidy
Gloucester County
NJ
Clinical Coordinator
+(609)980-2678
lisa@brettdassociates.com
Lisa Watson
Gloucester County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(856)217-8167
lwatson66@hotmail.com
Lorveline Salomon
Camden County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(352)777-0714
lorveline@brettdassociates.com
Luis Cirilo
Philadelphia County
PA
Clinical Associate
+(267)312-2342
luis@brettdassociates.com
Lynn Von Thaden
Philadelphia County
PA
BCBA
+(856)220-5485
lynnv@brettdassociates.com
Maddy DiCerbo
Camden County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(609)579-2651
maddy@brettdassociates.com
Maddy Lagerholm
Camden County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(609)579-2651
maddy@brettdassociates.com
Madelyn Ritzlock
Philadelphia County
PA
Clinical Associate
+(215)514-6343
mritzlock@holyfamily.edu
Maggie Carter
Camden County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(609)540-5717
anncarter87@gmail.com
Mallory Strawther
Philadelphia County
PA
Clinical Associate
+(562)522-8009
m.strawther24@gmail.com
Mandee Black
Gloucester County
NJ
BCBA
+(609)221-8917
mandee@brettdassociates.com
Maria Spross
Camden County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(856)689-7097
sprossm3@students.rowan.edu
Marjorie Horenstein
Camden County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(609)760-5067
mrh91@hotmail.com
Mark Bradley
Gloucester County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(856)237-4408
mbradley@brettdassociates.com
Mark Cummins
Ocean County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(304)830-1537
mcummins@brettdassociates.com
Marlene Selfridge
Burlington County
NJ
Vice President of Human Resources
+(609)975-3597
marlene@brettdassociates.com
Mary Lyons
Camden County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(609)602-3765
mary@brettdassociates.com
Mary Ann Folley
York County
ME
Director of Quality Assurance BDA North
+(207)710-9556
mfolley@brettdassociates.com
Matt Reithmeier
Camden County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(856)278-3601
mattr@brettdassociates.com
Matt Ingemi
Gloucester County
NJ
BCaBA, Director of School Consultation
+(609)457-2743
mingemi@brettdassociates.com
Matt Linder
Delaware County
PA
BCBA, Executive Vice President
+(215)237-2031
matt@brettdassociates.com
Matthew Crisafulli
Morris County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(973)489-0773
Mattc1896@gmail.com
Maurice Paul
Mercer County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(443)763-0637
maurice@brettdassociates.com
Max Berk
Camden County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(856)308-5800
max@brettdassociates.com
May Beaubrun
Middlesex County
NJ
BCBA
+(732)986-2425
may@brettdassociates.com
Megan Graham
Gloucester County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(609)220-8451
meganpgraham11@gmail.com
Megan Jankowsky
Middlesex County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(732)609-3969
jankowskm1@students.rowan.edu
Megan Lafferty
Gloucester County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(856)725-8119
megan@brettdassociates.com
Megan Magee
Atlantic County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(609)618-3963
mmagee@brettdassociates.com
Megan Mahoney
Somerset County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(908)834-7235
meganmahoneyjantas@gmail.com
Mel Derosie
York County
ME
Director of Preschool & Childcare BDA North
+(207)590-3147
melanie@brettdassociates.com
Melissa Woshnak
Camden County
NJ
Director of Quality Control
+(856)448-5472
mwoshnak@brettdassociates.com
Melissa Rackliff
York County
ME
Clinical Associate
+(207)491-6198
mrackliff@brettdassociates.com
Mergline Regilus
Gloucester County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(908)956-4662
mergliner@yahoo.com
Micaela Poggi
Morris County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(973)738-3188
poggimx@dukes.jmu.edu
Michael DeValerio
Camden County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(856)534-9530
mdevalerio@brettdassociates.com
Michael Iside
Atlantic County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(609)404-6201
mikeiside@gmail.com
Michele Hanley
Camden County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(856) 285-3489
michele.o.hanley@gmail.com
Michelle Zube
Hudson County
NJ
BCBA
+(201)213-7810
michelle@brettdassociates.com
Miguel Perez
Burlington County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(609)832-8604
coperez2001@gmail.com
Mikala Quinn
Philadelphia County
PA
Clinical Associate
+(973)610-8577
mq644105@sju.edu
Mike Crudup
Burlington County
NJ
Clinical Coordinator
+(919)426-5140
mikec@brettdassociates.com
Mike Devaney
Atlantic County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(609)317-3959
mkdevaney@verizon.net
Mike Porter
Gloucester County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(856)571-3808
mporter@brettdassociates.com
Mike Tischner
Burlington County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(856)505-0586
mtischner717@gmail.com
Mike Zelek
Camden County
NJ
BCBA
+(732)278-1126
mzelek@brettdassociates.com
Mike Kuzniak
Cumberland County
NJ
Clinical Coordinator
+(732)803-6379
mikek@brettdassociates.com
Mike Marchionne
Camden County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(856)207-5425
mmarchionne@brettdassociates.com
Kate Devane
Camden County
NJ
BCBA
+(908)319-6955
kate@brettdassociates.com
Kate Wiamer
Middlesex County
NJ
Clincial Associate
+(848)248-1626
kwiamer2@gmail.com
Kathleen Stimmel
Mercer County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(609)577-4728
kastimmel@loyola.edu
Katie Propper
York County
ME
Clinical Associate
+(207)206-1049
kathryn@brettdassociates.com
Katie Douthit
Gloucester County
NJ
Director of Quality Assurance
+(856)371-2877
kdouthit@brettdassociates.com
Keko Goldman
Atlantic County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(609)401-8188
keko@brettdassociates.com
Kellie Smith
Gloucester County
NJ
Administrative Director to the CEO
+(267)982-0001
kellie@brettdassociates.com
Kelly Bonner
Cumberland County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(302)803-8882
kbonner@brettdassociates.com
Kelly Young
Bucks County
PA
Clinical Associate
+(215)983-1930
kyoung82793@gmail.com
Kelvin Fleming
Camden County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(609)320-7179
kelvin@brettdassociates.com
Kenny Morgenweck
Atlantic County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(609)703-8461
kenny@brettdassociates.com
Kevin Conroy
Camden County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(856)366-7654
kevinconroy405@gmail.com
Kevin Kilvington
Camden County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(856)419-3924
kkilvington@brettdassociates.com
Kevin Mays
Atlantic County
NJ
Clinical Coordinator
+(609)437-5606
kmays@brettdassociates.com
Kevin O'Connell
Camden County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(856)857-7010
koconnell@brettdassociates.com
Kevin Kleinberg
Philadelphia County
PA
BCBA
+(305)606-7005
kkleinberg@brettdassociates.com
Kiersten Wood
Gloucester County
NJ
Clinical Coordinator
+(856)899-4366
kiersten@brettdassociates.com
Kim Matattall
Los Angeles County
CA
BCBA
+(562)480-3733
kimberlym.bda@gmail.com
Kim Fenton
Camden County
NJ
BCBA
+(609)335-1914
kim@brettdassociates.com
Korinne Hughes
Gloucester County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(856)430-3045
korinne@brettdassociates.com
Kris Wetzel
Gloucester County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(856)906-8432
wetzel625@gmail.com
Krissy Alexander
York County
ME
Clinical Associate
+(520)370-3943
kalexander@brettdassociates.com
Krista McArdle
Camden County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(609)828-4087
krista@brettdassociates.com
Kristen Walker
Ocean County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(732) 779-2205
kwalker236@gmail.com
Kristen Holmbeck
Burlington County
NJ
Assistant Human Resources Director
+(609)900-5336
kholmbeck@brettdassociates.com
Kristin Petrocelli
Mercer County
NJ
BCBA
+(732)600-9565
kristynshu@aol.com
Krystal Sanders
Burlington County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(856)535-8779
krystal@brettdassociates.com
Krystin Ducharme
San Bernardino County
CA
Clinical Associate
+(714)318-0764
kducharmebdaca@gmail.com
Krystina Sapienza
Gloucester County
NJ
BCBA
+(856)381-5406
krystina@brettdassociates.com
Kurt Traub
Bucks County
PA
Clinical Associate
+(267)994-8862
traub23@gmail.com
Kyle Sutcliff
Burlington County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(856)669-4920
kyle@brettdassociates.com
Kyle Tanis
Morris County
NJ
Clinical Associate
+(973)222-3008
k_tanis@yahoo.com
Kyley Rouse
Orange County
CA
Clinical Associate
+(714)393-8476
krouse@brettdassociates.com